Una sa Balita

Bahay Kubo Kahit Munti: Natural Farming, Gardening & Livestock Seminar: Andry K. Lim @ Flor’s Garden, Antipolo City

By ,
0 9

Greetings to ABANTE Readers, Philippines-wide: Mindanao, Visayas, Luzon: 7,107 Islands, 42,026 Barangays, 80 Provinces, 140 Cities, 1494 Municipalities; 100+ Million Filipinos, Families and Friends Earth-wide.

This is an invitation to the Natural Farming, Gardening & Livestock Seminar to be held on June 15, 16 & 17, 2017 (Thursday, Friday & Saturday), from 9 AM to 4 PM @ Flor’s Garden, Sitio Tanza 2, Barangay San Jose, Antipolo City. The location is Kilometer 32, Marcos Highway  and turn right past the Prayer Mountain.

Resource Person is: Andry K. Lim (Secretary’s Award for Outstanding Organic Agriculture Initiative Individual Advocate Category 2009)  & Josephine Gamboa (Natural Farmers Institute of the Philippines).

Abante Hiring – IT dep

Join us and learn how to:

1. Grow vegetables and gardening the natural way.
2. How to make your garden bloom.
3. Make your fruit trees and flowering plants bloom and keep flowers from falling.
4. How to make your leafy vegetables even ornamental plants grow lush.
5. Make your own chemical-free fertilizer, pesticide and insecticide.
6. Know the natural farming protocol for planting rice.
7. Make healthy feeds for your livestock.
8. Set up the odorless piggery.
9. And many more …

Registration Fee: P2,000 per day/head -inclusive of food and manual. Accommodation is available.
Name: _____________________________________
Address: ___________________________________
School / Office : / Garden / Farm_________________
Phone: _____________   Mobile________________
Email: ____________________ Facebook _________________
Send to & contact: Fely Gaco: 02-635-6092 to 94; 0919 556 7121; 0947 472 4007;  Email:florsgarden@yahoo.com; fgaco12@yahoo.com;

For more information, contact: Bahay Kubo Global System, Inc, Dr. Jose Pepito Manansala Cunanan, Phone: Smart 0919-9923630; pepz2002@yahoo.com;; pcunanan@gmail.com ;; Facebook: Jose Pepito Cunanan; Emmanuel Argamosa 0908 881 9906 NetSquare 3rd Avenue cor 28th Street, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig  emargamosa@yahoo.com Anselmo “Moi” Garcia 0908 535 9645, moi.garcia@gmail.com; Dr. Venerando Catarroja 0999-5016273: venerando.catarroja@yahoo.com; Dr. Mel Catarroja; Alonita Doctor <nitesdr@gmail.com; nitesdr@yahoo.com; , Marian Fernando; Tita Laraya, Limuel Alegariolalegario@yahoo.com; , Mar Sajorda marsajorda@yahoo.com; Dan Ricohermoso  0908 216 5916<dan7riches@yahoo.com;

JUMSA Peace & Development Foundation Inc. & Jumsa Trading Corporation Inc. Princess Jum Unga Angel 0949 596 0803 Main Office: Lampaya, Talipao, Jolo, Sulu jumsafoundation@yahoo.com; Radzma Angel 0998 245 6631. <www: jumsa.foundation.com>; Mabolo, Pagrai, 5 Antipolo, City;

Nature’s Thrive: Davao City: Maritess Campomanes Gacotano Alaba, 0907 9951008 naturesthrive@gmail.com.

Tulay ng Buhay at Pagasa Foundation Inc.  Hanbi ICT Center, C-3, Navotas City, 02 351 2384,tulay@hanmail.net; Dyce Gonzales 0922 320 3513; Nestor Valfongo 0939 480 9419.
C3: Corinthian Coffee Clutch, Corinthian Plaza, Paseo de Roxas, Makati City:  Ike Seneres<iseneres@yahoo.com>; Elmer Robles kingflute@pop.network; Jose Z. Osias <jzosias@gmail.com>;>; Patrick Pineda <pspineda13@gmail.com>; Noel M. Argamosa <emargamosa@gmail.com>; Virgilio V. Leyretana, Sr.vley_martelli@yahoo.com; martelli_ri@yahoo.com; Noly G. Daculan nolyd@hotmail.com;noly.daculan@realistic.ph.