Una sa Balita

Bahay Kubo Kahit Munti: Ed Tarriela Learning Center & Farm and Flor’s Garden TESDA & ATI Accreditation

By ,
0 21

Greetings to ABANTE Readers, Philippines-wide: Mindanao, Visayas, Luzon: 7,107 Islands, 42,026 Barangays, 80 Provinces, 140 Cities, 1494 Municipalities; 100+ Million Filipinos, Families and Friends Earth-wide.

Ed Tarriela Learning Center & Farm and Flor’s Garden and Nature Haven @ Sitio Tanza 2, Barangay San Jose, Antipolo City have been granted Technical Vocation Education Training (TVET) by Technical Education and Skills Development Authority and Learning Site Certification by Agricultural Training Institute. 

In a letter as of 28 May 2017, TESDA Deputy Director for Policies and Planning Rosanna Urdaneta wrote to Edgardo Tarriela, President, Ed Tarriela Learning Center & Farm: your application for Technical Vocational Education and Training (TVET) Program Registration for the following Cluster of Competencies (COCs) leading to a full qualification on Organic Agriculture Production NC II have been approved under With Training Registration (WTR) status:

1.    24 Hour Produce Organic Vegetables
2.    18 Hour Produce Organic Fertilizer
3.    24 Hour Produce Organic Concuctions and Extracts
4.    24 Hour Raise Organic Hogs
5.    30 Hour Raise Organic Small Ruminants

By the Authority of the TESDA Director General, SEC. GUILING ‘Gene’ MAMONDIONG
And from the Agricultural Training Institute re: Learning Site Certification for Organic Agriculture by Marites Piamonte Cosico, Traiing Center Superintendent II.

Flor’s Garden and Nature Haven Inc. and  Ed Tarriela Learning Center & Farm: Florencia G. Tarriela, Sitio Tanza, Barangay San Jose, Antipolo City, Rizal. Valid Until February 2022

Re: Information and inquiry, contact: Fely Gaco: 02-635-6092 to 94; 0919 556 7121; 0947 472 4007; Email: florsgarden@yahoo.com; fgaco12@yahoo.com;

For more information, contact: Bahay Kubo Global System, Inc, Dr. Jose Pepito Manansala Cunanan, Phone: Smart 0919-9923630; pepz2002@yahoo.com; pcunanan@gmail.com; Facebook: Jose Pepito Cunanan; Emmanuel Argamosa 0908 881 9906 NetSquare 3rd Avenue cor 28th Street, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig emargamosa@yahoo.com Anselmo “Moi” Garcia 0908 535 9645, moi.garcia@gmail.com; Dr. Venerando Catarroja 0999-5016273: venerando.catarroja@yahoo.com; Dr. Mel Catarroja; Alonita Doctor <nitesdr@gmail.com; nitesdr@yahoo.com; Marian Fernando; Tita Laraya, Limuel Alegario lalegario@yahoo.com; Mar Sajordamarsajorda@yahoo.com; Dan Ricohermoso 0908 216 5916 <dan7riches@yahoo.com;
JUMSA Peace & Development Foundation Inc. & Jumsa Trading Corporation Inc. Princess Jum Unga Angel 0949 596 0803 Main Office: Lampaya, Talipao, Jolo, Sulu jumsafoundation@yahoo.com; Radzma Angel 0998 245 6631. <www:jumsa.foundation.com>; Mabolo, Pagrai, 5 Antipolo, City;  
Nature’s Thrive: Davao City: Maritess Campomanes Gacotano Alaba, 0907 9951008 naturesthrive@gmail.com.
Tulay ng Buhay at Pagasa Foundation Inc. Hanbi ICT Center, C-3, Navotas City, 02 351 2384, tulay@hanmail.net; Dyce Gonzales 0922 320 3513; Nestor Valfongo 0939 480 9419.
C3: Corinthian Coffee Clutch, Corinthian Plaza, Paseo de Roxas, Makati City:  Ike Seneres <iseneres@yahoo.com>; Elmer Robles kingflute@pop.network; Jose Z. Osias <jzosias@gmail.com>;>; Patrick Pineda <pspineda13@gmail.com>; Noel M. Argamosa <emargamosa@gmail.com>; Virgilio V. Leyretana, Sr. vley_martelli@yahoo.com; martelli_ri@yahoo.com; Noly G. Daculannolyd@hotmail.com; noly.daculan@realistic.ph.